Terms of Use

Liability for general information and product information

These internet pages are intended to provide general information about B. Braun, its products and services. They are not meant to provide specialist advice or instructions concerning the products and services sold by B. Braun. For special enquiries concerning our products and services, please contact B. Braun directly.
These internet pages contain information on products which is targeted to a wide range of audiences and could contain product details or information otherwise not accessible or valid in your country. Please be aware that we do not take any responsibility for accessing such information which may not comply with any legal process, regulation, registration or usage in the country of your origin.
We will do our best to provide you with accurate and up-to-date information. However, B. Braun cannot be held liable for damage occurring in relation to this information. Therefore, we do not accept any warranty or guarantee either explicitly or by conduct and do not make any assurances with regard to the accuracy and completeness of the supplied or referred information. The use of our internet pages and all other (link) pages with which they are connected and their contents is at the user's own risk.

Copyright

All pictures and information contained in these internet pages, insofar as they are reproducible, are protected by copyright or by other industrial property rights. All product names, written in capital letters or marked in other ways in these internet pages, are trademarks of the B. Braun concern. The use and reproduction of this information is not permitted without the prior written consent of B. Braun.

Conditions d'utilisation

Responsabilité relative aux informations générales et aux informations produit

Le présent site web a pour objet de fournir des informations générales sur B. Braun, ses produits et ses services. Il ne sert pas à communiquer des conseils spécialisés ni des consignes relatives aux produits et services vendus par B. Braun. Pour toute demande spécifique concernant nos produits et nos services, veuillez contacter directement B. Braun.
Les pages Internet contiennent des informations sur les produits s’adressant à un vaste groupe cible et peuvent inclure des détails ou des informations qui ne sont pas disponibles ni applicables dans votre pays. Veuillez noter que nous déclinons toute responsabilité concernant l’accès aux informations susceptibles de ne pas être en accord avec les pratiques légales, les règlements, les immatriculations ou les usages de votre pays.
Nous nous efforçons de vous fournir des informations exactes et à jour. Nous déclinons cependant toute responsabilité quant à l’exhaustivité, l’actualité et l’exactitude des données. Nous ne saurions être tenus responsables d’éventuels dommages directs ou indirects, matériels ou immatériels. L’utilisation du site web se fait aux propres risques de l’utilisateur, à moins que les informations erronées n’aient été introduites intentionnellement ou par négligence grave.

Droits de propriété

Toutes les illustrations et informations communiquées sur les présentes pages Internet, dans la mesure où elles sont reproductibles, sont protégées par des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou industrielle. Tous les noms de produit écrits en lettres capitales ou mis en valeur d’une quelconque manière sur les présentes pages Internet sont des marques du groupe B. Braun. L’utilisation et la reproduction de ces informations à des fins commerciales sont interdites sans l’accord préalable écrit de B. Braun.